Nach baliye is a couple dance reality show that airs on Star Plus. It was created by Anil Jha in 2005. Since then the show has got immense success and huge popularity. So far, there have been seven seasons and the Nach baliye 8th season is all set to be in air very soon. It will go on air probably in March 2017.

There have been reports that Sonakshi Sinha have been finalised to judge the show but the official judges of the show are yet not introduced. Coming to hosts, Karan Tacker has replaced Karan Singh Grover. The winning Jodi of Nach Baliye season 7 was Himanshu Malhotra and Amrita Khanvilkar. Many other rumours related to judges and contestants were there nowadays but the list which has been finalised has 11 contestants.

Those final contestants are:

  1. Vivek Dahiya and Divyanka Tripathi
  2. Mona Lisa and Vikrant Singh
  3. Rohan Mehra and Kanchi Singh
  4. Keith Sequeira and Rochelle Rao
  5. Abigail Pande and Sanam Johar
  6. Drishti Dhami and Neeraj Khemka
  7. Vikas Manaktala and Gunjan Walia
  8. Karam Rajpal and Shivaleeka Oberoi
  9. RJ Preetam and Prabjot Kaur
  10. Dipika Kakar and Shoaib Ibrahim
  11. Bharti Singh and Harsh Limbachiya

Hope this season will also be a great bang with lots of dance moves, entertainment, and love and much more so let’s wait for the season to be on air.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s